Free webinar – ‘SEO Lessons From 50+ Startup Audits’ – watch now!

14th Oct 2018

14th Oct 2018

*UPDATE – we recorded the webinar, and I’ve embedded it below for you to watch 🙂

'SEO Lessons From 50+ Startup Website Audits' – Webinar From Hike 18.10.18 from Kieran Headley on Vimeo.

 

We’ve decided to do a free webinar, and we’d love it if you wanted to join?

Ever since we created our Facebook Group ‘SEO For Startups‘ we’ve learnt a lot about how startups do SEO.

We’ve done *almost* daily audits every weekday for up to 3 months, and during this time we’ve spotted the most common SEO opportunities and mistakes startups make.

And we want to share these with you all, so we’re doing a webinar for just that! It’s called ‘SEO Lessons From 50+ Startup Audits’ and it distils the main tips & tricks into one webinar.

How to sign up

We’re hosting it at two times:
1. Wednesday 17th October @ 5pm BST / 12pm EST / 9am PST
2. Thursday 18th October @ 5pm BST / 12pm EST / 9am PST

If you’d like to join either – and they’re completely free – then you can do so by registering here.

Hopefully see you there!

Andy

Share this post? Twitter Facebook Google+